ru | eng
InStat

InStat is a software jointly developed by the IN + OUT and the research company "Espar-Analytic".

Assessment Program of mediametrical characteristics of advertising campaigns is created to increase the transparency of indoor-industry and its further development on a new, more qualitative level. InStat is designed to facilitate the work of media planning and justification of the placement advertising budgets in the indoor sector, also it’s designed to facilitate the further monitoring and analysis of advertising campaigns.

InStat covers a wide range of possibilities for calculating performance statistics of indoor equipment, taking into account time intervals, types of advertising platforms and advertising structures, also makes it easy to conduct further analysis. With the new software is possible to obtain information about:

In the program you can work with 17 types of advertising platforms. Among them: food retailers, shopping centers, business centers, airports, road and railway stations, pharmacies, adult and children's health care institutions (health care facilities), universities, schools, fitness centers, water parks, the HoReCa, antenatal clinics , Villas. Applications for the purchase InStat send to the address: info@inplusout.ru

ru | eng
InStat

InStat – программное обеспечение, разработанное IN+OUT совместно с исследовательской компанией «ЭСПАР-Аналитик».

Программа оценки медиаметрических характеристик рекламных кампаний создана для повышения прозрачности indoor-индустрии и ее дальнейшего развития на новом, более качественном уровне. InStat призвана облегчить работу по медиапланированию и обоснованию размещения рекламных бюджетов в секторе indoor, дальнейшему мониторингу и анализу рекламных кампаний.

InStat охватывает широкий диапазон возможностей расчёта статистики эффективности indoor инвентаря с учетом временных интервалов, типов рекламных площадок и рекламных конструкций, а также позволяет легко проводить дальнейший анализ. Посредством нового ПО, становится возможным получение данных о:

В программе возможна работа с 17 типами рекламных площадок. Среди них: продуктовые розничные сети, торговые центры, бизнес-центры, аэропорты, авто и ж\д вокзалы, аптеки, взрослые и детские лечебно-профилактические учреждения (ЛПУ), вузы, школы, фитнесс-центры, аквапарки, HoReCa, женские консультации, жилые дома.

Заявки на приобретение InStat отправляйте по адресу: info@inplusout.ru